Buenos Aires, Te Amo

I am going to start posting about Buenos Aires like I started my posts about the Amazon: I don’t even know how to start writing about the fantastic time I had in this place, so bear with me as I try to figure it out. I’ll probably start and stop half a dozen different posts on everything from the city itself to the temporary family I met there, and I have no idea how many of these thoughts will ever see the light of published internet. So just in case I am actually unable to accurately put into words the love affair I had with this amazing city, the least I can say is that Buenos Aires will forever be one of my favorite memories from this trip. And one day, BA, I promise I will be back. You can hold me to that.

IMG_2266

Leave a Reply

